Jones, Stewart leading class of 2015

Tennessee's two offensive line commitments for the class of 2015, Oakland's Jack Jones and Coalfield's Zach Stewart, both won the Mr. Football Award for linemen in their respective divisions earlie...

Premium Content

Subscribe today to read the full article and get everything Rivals has to offer.

  • Member-only message boards
  • Exclusive highlights and recruiting interviews
  • Exclusive coverage of Rivals Camp Series
  • Breaking recruiting news